Short Description

 

12392047_976995642372472_6898152389850906169_n

I, Muhammad Asim belongs to District Charsadda, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. I was born on December 28,1994. I received my early education from Shaibzada Public High School Tangi, Charsadda. Later on I joined Cadet College Warsak in April, 26, 2009 for class 8th. I have done my Matriculation & Intermediate from Cadet College Warsak. Besides the academic I was also a part of co-curricular activities, though I was a member of Arts club. I achieve my goals in Athletics,poetry etc as well as in academics .After completing my Intermediate session i joined Iqra Nation University for my Electrical Engineering Degree.

Now I am pursuing my Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical) from Iqra National University. I tried to develop a mindset of innovation and creativity from the very beginning of my life

Being a human being and a respectable citizen of Pakistan I wish to serve my nation in every critical time and contribute all my efforts to serve the nation. Therefore I begin to work in The Warsakians Foundation to use all my efforts for the sack of the country. The last but not the least I am also leading The Warsakians Foundation as a Genereal Secretary which is an Independent, social welfare foundation.

I wishes to contribute positively in every aspect for this country.

I tweets at @asimkhan1861

Leave a Reply

